Ultimate Majin Party PVP Build

• Hello boys and girls,

I'd love some insight on an ultimate majin build I'm working on. It's my first time playing this class: so far so good, I am enjoying it a lot. However, I stopped leveling because I don't feel the build I'm following is really solid. I have checked many others, but I have never been fully convinced to follow any of them.

My main objectives with this build are:
    - being able to party pvp
    - being able to go kid buu for pve (not sure if getting Genocide Blast and spent 5 SP or just rely on auto attack with speed weapons)
    - having some decent buffs to support

Somewhat hybrid: I've only found solo pvp and pve builds, so nothing would fit my needs (maybe I'm wrong ?( )

Being mainly a turtle, I honestly feel a bit clueless. As we speak I just buff people and that's cool, but I'd love to explore other ultimate perspectives.

I've searched old videos from TW and I found Paradise's Keesha Videos in Party Budokai: I think that's a good reference of what I'm aiming with this build. As far as I can see, Keesha had both shield and candy beam (two branches from Mighty Majin, so spending a lot of points there). I want to know if this is efficient, if it's worth the sp spent and if something like that would be help me meet my objectives.

So here it is, my work in progress. Bear with me, I'm exploring the class, so I'm open to hear your opinions :D

I guess some of the main points of the build are:
    - Special surprise punch: A short paralysis to stall an opponent and let a party pal finish him
    - Cluster bomb: Defense rate going down, that's good right?
    - Shield: I really like this AOE, but tell me if it's actually useless.
    - Candy beam: another stall and a fun skill.