I worry about Beta

• Hello everyone, so i'm going to try to be perfectly clear and straight-forward with this message, i just hope that you all read it, i do not care of anyone's opinion on this matter nor what you think of me.

This is just me, sharing my experience on this server, explaining my point of view about the current state of this server, and how i see the future.

I have been playing this server since July 2016, i have went through every patches, from kid without TLQ to this day, i have missed a few months there and there because i got fed up eventually, but for the time i've spent here, i have always did my best to test and report anything i would find, i used to have my own thread with pages and pages of bugs report, i would try my best to report bugs personally to the staff, and eventually Daneos himself.

Long story short, i have been devoted to this server for pretty much its entire length and i still am to this day.

I have been faithful in Daneos from the first day i played here, and i've always been, and i still am, don't get me wrong, but it is from this experience that i do believe that the Beta start will be a failure.

My reason for this is the amount of bugs that needs to be fixed within such a short period (we only have 1 month left); these bugs include gamebreaking ones, like KD not working properly which ruins the core gameplay of a very good class <Swordman>, and also ruins many "strategies" and possibilities in PvP.

This bug is simply the targets getting teleported back to their pre-KD position, if they get stunned (or receive any form of hard CC) right after getting up from a KD.

This bug, is basically the server not "refreshing" the current position of the KD's person, thus believing that his position is actually pre-KD.

I have reported this bug months ago, it has been here for a long time, but it's still not fixed.

Another major bug is with the Confusion state.