Ultimate Majin guide

• Hi guys I recently started playing DBO again after finding I got into using the ultimate majin and so far I love it, but im a bit stuck im not sure what skills to go, how to level up faster, what gear to have. Basically Im stuck :/ Im hoping someone could post a guide that could help me alot thanks.

• Well Ultimate Majin PvE build's are really simple, you max out all your Con, lp%, and prop buffs. Although up until level 50, you're going to want to use Enchanting breeze. And you're going to want to max your spins, so you can gather an entire horde spin once and they're all dead. Gear wise I'd recommend con up until you're level 50.

Then you wanna start using Lp% gear otherwise known as "'x'% Lp recovered from damage taken". However you can't get that stat on shoes thus you go for Con/Constitution. Lp% basically turns the damage you take from players and mobs into health that's recovered. For example if you have 50% lp recovery, it's the equivalent of reducing your enemies damage by 50%. However if you have 7k health and take a 8k hit, you WILL die instantly. And personally I wouldn't recommend lp% unless you have 10k+ health, which shouldn't be too difficult for you to reach as you're a buffer.

Property works similar to lp%, however it's a bit more complicated. There are 5 property attribute are each either mildly/significantly stronger/weaker than the other. A lot of the time players change their attributes to combat some of the higher floor CC bosses, however it's not that significant in open world PvE. If you have 100 property towards a specific attribute it means you take no damage, and deal 2 times damage to that attribute. However you're never going to reach that much. 1 property= 1% to all attributes.

Note: You can't stack property buffs. Max Lp% is 60.

• Im going to be honest I dont understand what con is and what it does I have not understood what players mean by saying these things sorry :/ any easier explanations?