Why are people quiting DBOG? Argument

• Main Reason I stopped playing was cause of Tempest . He always had a stink eye out for me. Ever since DBO Taiwan . Now that he's gone so I've recently heard , i was thinking of playing again but thats only a small reason as to why i stopped playing . Other big reasons are cause I have other responsibilities now that I'm 25 verses when i started playing when i was 16 or 15 years old. If I play now . its mainly cause of yeah nostalgia and Guild Reunion time.

I wish i had the time to really play but unfortunately I've lived my dream of Dragon Ball Online already XD

Only thing that would really get me back is if this game was entirely remade in modern graphics , better Character customization like most modern Games. Anyway my list can go on.

• SteamTank you cant expect to to create the game again from scrath.." remade in modern graphics , better Character customization like most modern Games. "This isnt a serious reason..i mean this game is obviously for hardcore dragonball fans..its not like new games with high graphics..i cant make comparison dbo to other games..dbo is just dbo and its unique even with these graphics..the main reason this game is going to die is not about anything you mention before not only you but everyone..is talking about bugs..i think the main reason 1.is THE ANNOYING FREEZES...with all these freezes a lot people cant play this game and have fun..its really annoying to die from mobs while you farming...its unplayable to get freezes every 2 sec..i wont talk about pvp..

and 2nd reason is THERE WILL BE NO NEW CONTENT IN THE GAME!Like new map new dungeons new characters etc..

• Aries aren't u the lil dude ah the healer from undisputed? U left back in the early 55 cap the game still hold impressive number of players the fact is that ppl leave faster then ppl join.. lol I kinda like to blame cash back but ik for a fact it's the developer fault..