Hello everyone!

• Hello everyone!

My name is Verona and I'm a gamer and artist.

I love DBZ since the first episode on Cartoon Network.

My favorite characters are Frieza and Vegeta and my non-DBZ favorite character is Aku from Samurai Jack.

Meanwhile writing this I waiting for the download to be completed.

My English can be bad sometimes since my first language is Dutch.

Can't wait to play the game! :)

• Welcome! Hope you manage to enjoy your time playing :D

• Welcome enjoy the game :D

2qn48p5.jpg

Characters

18_small.png Zindel (Lvl 60)

15_small.png SaibBoo (Lvl 60)

11_small.png Isen (Lvl 60)

22_small.png SabitaBoo (Lvl 60)

14_small.png Pamaor (Lvl 60)

19_small.png ThePamaor (Lvl 60)

6_small.png SabiBoo (Lvl 29)

17_small.png ???????? (Lvl 60)

• Welcome Verona, I hope you like the game a lot and make you have a good time :)

- Cuando tienes mala suerte debes enfrentarla, nadie va a venir a salvarte por poner excusas -
    tumblr_otb4g01b8d1wubadbo1_500.gif

• Welcome Rona-chwan.

You can check the client and game and new client that brings stability ( no win10 freezes) and more potential will come out in month or less.

Soo stick with this client until new one is ready, to get the game and such and ofc if you need help, just ask here or on discord.

PWIceman-Dark1.gif

“I’d rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who i’m not”
    IGN: Iceman 19_small.png Shadow Knight 19_small.png
    IGN: Iceman
      13_small.png Dark Warrior 13_small.png
    Discord: Iceman#8402

• Welcome Rona-chwan.

You can check the client and game and new client that brings stability ( no win10 freezes) and more potential will come out in month or less.

Soo stick with this client until new one is ready, to get the game and such and ofc if you need help, just ask here or on discord.