Tired of Waiting to be honest

• kamekameman stop acting like the cool guy your just being cool to win a place on mod team "hey maybe because im older " you said that multiplie times on every thread like we care if your old or your old into MMO just stop acting like someone you are.

sorry bud,not acting cool nor am i trying to win a place on the mod team since well my busy schedule wouldnt allow me to do that job.

this is the way i am,you dont like it? fine by me,just block me and move on but im not going to change my opinion or view on things just because you want me to.
    FACT is i am older,FACT is ive been playing mmos since 1997 and thanks to that i do have a different perspective on things,you on the other hand,well to put it politely you just sound like a console gamer who has never played an mmo before,just saying this judging by the content of your posts.

as i said before,i wont change my ways so if i annoy you that much just block me and move on,trust me i wont lose any sleep over it...

• No disrespect to anyone im just sharing my thoughts as a beta tester for this game like we all are, to be honest i lost hope in this update, i dont really care if anyone wants to call me impatient but i think we as testers are waiting too long, i would feel better if daneos would post and let us know what is happening, he said soon a long time ago and we all, well most of us play this game 24/7 waiting patiently for this update, its not like he is not finish with the update, if you finish something why not just update the game? What are you waiting on? I guarantee if everyone chose to stop playing the game because they refuse to release the update thats when they will realize that we are serious about this update and really want it ( not telling anyone to stop playing ). But seriously daneos speak to us let us know whats happening a lot of us would feel a lot bettet by you doing that.