Posts by xRyuK

First of all, I'm a Martial Artist.

It happened to me twice, the first one I used "Quick Attack" to a mob that walked behind a tall rock, and when I dashed to him, I got bugged for several seconds, like 35 seconds, after that, I found myself falling from the sky, I think that meant I was falling since I got bugged, I was just really high.

The second time I do not remember what skill I used, but this time it was for a longer time, about 2 minutes, I tried re-logging and didn't fix anything, when I decided to definitely close the game to do something else, I noticed I was falling from the sky again.

Here's a photo of what it looks like when I'm bugged:

forum.dboglobal.to/wsc/index.php?attachment/6821/

I like the idea, but that would be something that will be added AFTER everything is working correctly, I mean 100%.

Wait, then, why should you need to change the Token system if AFK people wouldn't be a problem anymore? Wasn't that the main reason you wanted to change it?

Well... You are damn right xD, but it would be funny too to have more option to get them :D.

You are saying that cashers are little kids? WTF XD Without cashers the game will close again, so you should stop "judging" them

Like you said, you should read before posting, I said people that wants everything the EASY WAY, and I said in my last post that I agree with donations, look, I am a founder, without donations the game won't live.

Your cool man but I need to disagree. In short its not about the "easy" way in a game, your right in a certain way but the people who advance quicker i.e cashing, support the game and keep it running. When tickets were introduced in the original dbo pretty much most people stopped cashing, by cashing i mean supporting the game keeping it alive. I feel tickets have there place, no place in my opinion since with them leveling is far too easy but I feel a comprise of no tickets above lvl 55 is fair but just my thoughts which aren't wrong or right.