Posts by Celeus

Yes, it didn't carry over for some reason. We'll have it fixed either next maintenance or possibly on any of the coming days with an emergency maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Waiting another week is just ridiculous, this problem is since Tuesday(for me). Do you realize that if we don't do Masterclass we're pretty much stuck? You can't do flight so questing in West-City is going to be impossible. Please tell me it's earlier than that.

1.but, now i have my master class, and i am lvl34, and i want know if its possible restart my skilss yet

Yes it is, it was updated to be able to reset once a week no matter what level you are or masterclass or not. Fear not you can reset your skills.

I won't answer u beacause it would only lead us to flame .... , The Donations are made for keeping up the server And according to the number of +15 , brown boxes , dogis ...ect in the game peopole have donated enought to keep the server for at least 2 years , Try To bee a bit more polite next time thank you .

There is nothing impolite in what he said, the only way this game can live is through donations. Servers are really costy and increasing the amount of players that the server can hold is going to make it more expensive.

I believe having a weekly limit to how much boxes you can buy per week would be better so whales don't get the best stats in a week. I definitely don't have much experience with boxes and their rates but i believe it'd be abuse-able due to the fact one million is too little in POB it'd work really well during the beginning of the open beta but once price get high again they're going to be candy.

Except that they do have the same drop rate, both inside and outside of dungeons - Daneos just confirmed.