Posts by [DEV] ToonBasic

Hey, I am John, though I am known online as "ToonBasic"

Some of you may remember me previously from when the server was ran by Daneos. I was a translator. Basically doing the same here. I'll be doing Chinese to English translations and be helping with foreigners (Primarily Spanish) with any issues they may have!

My current day-to-day life is basically:

Owning and running 3 businesses, investing in stocks, managing a large content creator and running my Discord that has 4.5k members and growing rapidly.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask me!

No, there will not be any future transformations. This is due to Daneos's lack of modeling knowledge and the way DBO was built which causes it to be difficult to make any model changes/additions/removals due to how uniquely DBO was made.

If you want a "New transformation look", you should head on over to the modding section of the forum, you can find some cool mods that will make you look like a Super Sayain God, Super Sayain Blue, Rose, etc.

Honestly the only buff I see necessary for humans is an accuracy buff. I keep missing most of my attacks with good gear and gloves.

It's absurd missing sometimes up to 6 skills in a row and some punches.

You lost all your dragonballs due to a crash? I think that's unlikely. Once you pickup a dragonball it gets stored into your inventory which is then stored into a database, so unless the database for whatever reason got corrupted, or your game glitched into thinking you were picking up dragonballs (Even though you weren't), then I don't see how you'd lose them coincidentally.

Your best bet nonetheless would be opening up a support ticket.

Good luck!

Hey, here's the build I personally used back in closed beta. I personally liked it and it worked well for me:

tools.dboglobal.to/?tool=Skill-Calculator&class=Swordsman&build=06001041010001010010401000041500401510144502641000

Cheers!