Posts by NateReaver

Hey buddy! My tip for you is to pick an goal and chase it, my first time playing DBO i remeber that i wanted badly to get Super Saiyan, and after that i wanted to become strong for pvp, along that you'll discover othet cool stuff, if you are a real fan of Dragonball in general im sure you will catch a lot of references and cool character and scenario design along the way, TMQ's and UD's are also really cool, if you want any help with that or anyone to take you to dungeons just dm me! My nick in game is RyuShinkai

It's always nice to see an old player, I started playing when Taiwan was level 45 and the flight system didn't exist, I remember that the scouter system was with chips

Daaaaamn!! I started playing TW in 2012 i think, i remember the Chip System and the cool first person perspective of the scouter (they really should add this as an option), i remember a real nice christmas boss event too, that would tp the whole channel to fight a huge snow blob lol.

Hey everyone! Sup Verdant! I'm here mostly to talk to the developers and game masters about this topic, and i think this is the best place to do it. So, i've been playing DBO since TW server and DBOG since the first alpha, and i always loved the work u guys have put into this game and everything u did to keep it alive and working fine, from time to time i always come back to play but the lack of new content is something that bothers me, i mean i really like new dogis and stuff but thats basically it, end game gets pretty boring if u arent into farming and going pvp.