Posts by Heilagt

I'd just like to say welcome! ^.^

I'm still pretty new to this game too, But I'll lend

a hand when I can. Like you I never did get to play

retail either. So I'm really excited to be playing

this game too. Hope to See you there!

alright awesome. I'll do what I can to familiarize myself with the game, report bugs and learn all I can about the game. I've already told most of my friends about the game. I'll be speeding to word more as well in the hopes we can get more help. ^.^

This is all wonderful news! I couldn't ask for more helpful info!
    Other than finding bugs and posting them to let everyone know,
    what else could I do to help out more with the game?

PS: your English is great.
    I'm able to follow your every
    word with ease.

PSS: (lol)
    how many here (working on the game) speak English?
    I myself only speak one language, being English. I do
    want to see what all i can do to help more with this
    game.

Think you re right.
    First at all, this is a old game by the actual standars. (a great old game!)
    Is true that a lot of content are missing in the game, but that is couse NTL stopped the develope when they went to bankrup.
    The client we use here is complete (its the last one used in TW servers). Remember that this is a asian game and the translations are fan based. The server side is doing by reverse ingenering. The original game closed like 3 or 4 years ago, and this project is trying to bring back the game to live. They are making a very hard work, but i dont think they are going to change any from the client side right now, couse (without think in copyrights) may take a way more work in code, graphics desings and other stuffs, isnt priority right know.
    but its only my opinion of course.

Of course, that's what I've been noticing the more I've been browsing the forums.
    thanks for helping me on getting more info on what this game is and how it's being developed.