Posts by Batvizz

They removed the speed because it was broken and now they add that?

image.png?ex=6556947f&is=65441f7f&hm=b504ae7393bf2a007e096b8f50d8960146453bf853b4d6097ed7724ba185a1e4&

Already removing the previous classic CC made 70% of the players leave, now the classic returns and they add these statistics

I really can't understand what they want to do with DBO.

Daaaaamn!! I started playing TW in 2012 i think, i remember the Chip System and the cool first person perspective of the scouter (they really should add this as an option), i remember a real nice christmas boss event too, that would tp the whole channel to fight a huge snow blob lol.

Ahhh yes, that nostalgia, the truth is I liked both scouter systems, but the one that worked in first person made you feel in the game

Speaking of the Christmas event, I still have screenshots of how much I participated, there were so many people that it is not possible to render them all together hahaha

<3

966224_460622284012159_2133988095_o_460622284012159.png

Hey everyone! Sup Verdant! I'm here mostly to talk to the developers and game masters about this topic, and i think this is the best place to do it. So, i've been playing DBO since TW server and DBOG since the first alpha, and i always loved the work u guys have put into this game and everything u did to keep it alive and working fine, from time to time i always come back to play but the lack of new content is something that bothers me, i mean i really like new dogis and stuff but thats basically it, end game gets pretty boring if u arent into farming and going pvp.