Hello, there will be one more (and the last) wipe, that keeps only your character names and will make them level 1 again. It will be done once the New Client 2.0 is finally stable enough and free of bugs, the current client will no longer be usable and we will just transfer to the new client.
If you have characters that are at least level 30 or above before the wipe happens, you will receive an item to level up back to 30 after the wipe.
All cash points that you bought will be given back to you after the wipe.
If you would like to test the new client 2.0 (which is still unstable at this point) you can download it from here: https://mega.nz/#!GZszEaCD!BY9…6RpYiudEA_E-pHxUv7AlLvbQI
All progress of the new client will be obviosuly deleted too, because it is only for testing.