Posts by Titanium

Idk what you're talking about , most mobs in this game are easy to kill , never seen a low level player struggle on any super.

Other people with no brains have to speak? They just want their class buffed to be the most op class to oneshot everything. Crane is not made for that. Yet everyone thinks that a class with damage over time should oneshot people. Great idea!

Totally agree. Cranes should't one shot with 1k slashes, as Sendoku said , crane is good , if you know how to play the class is more than enough to beat an Sk.

SK ball online

Nop , use right equips and it won't be "Sk ball online" as you say , probably you are one of the guys who want fighter to one shot with +0 weapons right? I'm not a pro at this game , but one thing i know for sure, skill beats the class.

Sorry but the server is for everyone to play. That's being a little over dramatic and is not true.

You are misinterpreting the point EsDeath is trying to make. I'll kindly give you a further explanation as to why the server was changed to North America and how this decision came about:

• Server Statistics, indicate that most of Dragon Ball Online Global's player base reside America. This indeed was a deciding factor, but not the only one, as to why the server should be hosted in North America.
    • North America, is one one of the most central locations for all players around the world to have the best and optimal ping so that it is fair for all members of the community. Europe was proven to be an insufficient for the rest of the world. Yes, it did benefit European players to play on a server that was located in Europe, but other members of the community it did not.