Posts by Roli

Hey.

Leveling in this game has always been an "interesting" part of the game.
    I for one have always hated leveling up, because the part between 47 and 55 is just a pure terror for me, and the majority of the players.
    I started playing on the pre-open beta server about a year ago now, and I've made a few lv70 characters with the support of my friends, and we've managed to find some very good spots to boost your EXP.

I personally like to count exactly how much EXP I get per mob, and compare it to the quest's exp reward that I would get, and if I can get the double amount of exp from normal grinding, then I will just grind (+ do the quests for the mobs im hunting for.).

Now, powerleveling is a different way of leveling, and it has some requirements that you must have, if you want to do it effectively.

1.) You need to have a level 70 character that is able to do huge damage, and taske some damage aswell from the mobs.
    2.) You need to have patience, powerleveling is faster than questing, but it is nowhere near perfect.
    3.) Experience boosters are a key to do it faster obviously.

I have a level 70 turtle hermit, a level 70 karma majin, so I use those as examples, I don't know about plasma or DW whatsoever.

Sorry for possible grammar errors, English is my 3rd language.

Please also do note that I am nowhere "professional" on leveling, or anything, I just shared my ways of leveling.
    Sorry if I missed some important information.

Good luck.

oh and fak tmq4

Something changed with turtles aswell. I've been running UD3 before the maintenance and it was quite easy, everything was fine on my side.
    After the maintenance we continued, and I realised that the mobs simply won't "react" to the debuffs I use.
    Like for example, i pulled 10 mobs, used sudden stun, and they just didnt do shit, all of them kept attacking me. [UD3 easy, as lv70 turtle with focus ring, pants and jacket for testing purposes.]