Posts by mattotk

They don't need to be super humans, they also took too much time to do something agains't these people, perhaps because Daneos don't trust in people when it comes to this project? and that's our fault?, leveling requires a lot of time, farming requires even more.

When i started playing pob back in 2016, i did it knowing that a wipe was on the way and even knowing this i just leveled 5 chars to level 70 and farmed a lot.
    The leveling in a day technique it's a just a lie, you can't do that on your own with fresh start, except that someone else carries you and still it wouldn't be possible unless these other person it's really op, has multiple chars to clear dungeons and all.

Level 60 upgraded armors and weapons would affect in a great measure on the first months, then it should be on pair with other people, they can track those level 70 weapons, armors and delete them, that would take more time than just a general wipe, but it's how it should be done in the first place,

It is saddening that people are being greedy; choosing their levels and items over the game's health.

I hope people realize that if you cannot face the truth and try and improve the server's state (specifically via a wipe), you won't have a server to use those characters and items anyway.

It's not greedy or selfish, they already wiped before and people started playing, leveling, farming again etc.

You think that a lot of the people who left the game in stand by, will return if they know that the staff will delete their chars and doing so, the entire time that "wasted" on it?

I wish they could just delete the level 70 items and duplicated items, give a kind remuneration if the people who has it didn't know what they were buying in the first place.