Posts by Iceman

Hey guys. I am searching for an active guild to join. I have just returned after one year off game so I am levelling a new character.

Level 31 Turtle Hermit atm and going up but don't worry I am not a newbie. My user is Leyon

May I join please?

Sorry mate. Our guild is currently inactive and will remain inactive in DBOG until this project gets serious change for better, including wipe, hire better staff members and new client with features that must be included there.

If this won't happen any time soon, we will, with many others guilds and players simply move to other DBO Revive Project where they care about game and where they accept people with knowledge than people who kiss their butt.

PS: Still if you want to hang out with us, contact me on discord.

SumTingWong , Takaroku , you guys and entire community needs to clarify things for members of this community who do not understand what majority of community or what is left of it (I do not count ayudame, entrer and goku powa emo kids or hackers) into this.

What needs to be done before wipe:

1. Anti hack system (soo be it that staff will watch zeni in game, upgraded items are auto account locked or watch upgrade of those items 24/7 to prevent dupe, bots and hack, it is up to them)

2. Balance of classes and party class roles ( Hire better balance members, but I doubt this will ever happen, since $ = pro balancing member , as long you cash, you are smart af and send ticket and game will be changed how you want it, no need to listen anyone else)

3. Farm/Grind ( Enable it in dungeons on easy mode or Papaya Map or parts of its map where are good farming places made as dungeon, meaning, your own private farm place without anyone around to "steal" your items )

There is way more, but this is really last chance for this project. If this fails, and if Daneos still refuse to listen and listen only to arse kissers then this project is done for and this time for good, you like it or not.