Posts by JDeezNutz

you must finish all quest at all watch towers not online that flower, herbs collection thing xD

you finished i thing 3 out of 3 at first watch tower

but there are two more watch tower with quest from some npcs

I'm not sure where to go because the mission is directing me to Kefu and no where else :/

Hey,

So I have just leveled from kid to adult and finally went to finish off the fly quest. I completed the last 3 missions with Kefu and am unable to retrieve the fly ability. i have canceled the mission and reactivated and now kefu will not even open a dialogue chat, instead I just get '..' - really confused to whats happened and if there is even a solution for this :/

ffs.png

I have downloaded a lot of pak extractors but they say the pak is not valid and :( Any chance you can do it? xD I'm not that good with computer stuff -.-

The .pak file might be locked and if so you will not be able to get any select file without the admin (Most official gaming companies leave their files unlocked which is how people can use xy&z and start their own projects etc, then typically the third party creator locks the files blah blah) - not something i do i'm afraid bud, i mainly work with custom modeling and porting to games, like gta for example; I just know the process of accessing files within files :)

sadly dude danose is a coder not a developer he can't really add some that wasn't in the game before but you never know since fran fran desert soust map is mad it just doesn't have mobs or mpc to do anything there

Daneos, as a coder, can add anything in to the game. It's as simple as adding a few lines of code supporting whatever feature etc etc.

But it gets a lot more in-depth and complicated than that.

Say adding SSJ 2,, sure it can be done but you would need someone to make the model, textures, rigging etc etc

Daneos would also have to code how SSJ2 would act