Ideas for the game

• Hello guys i had some ideas to add to the game.First of all we need to ne able to go super saiyan 2 for sure.You can add to cash shop for cosmetics so its not pay 2 win by cosmetics i mean skins for costumes.World bossses at every map to be able to change hair and face and our character once again.A small upgrade in graphs would be better.And new maps im not very experienced with the game but these i guess are most of what it need

I already turned my head away from this thread the second I read super saiyan 2. You living in a fantasy world, time to get realistic, this is a private server, most private servers don't release new content, because of the cost of resources and the cost of time. About the super saiyan 2, what would you give nameks and majins to balance things out? Try chew on that

• I already turned my head away from this thread the second I read super saiyan 2. You living in a fantasy world, time to get realistic, this is a private server, most private servers don't release new content, because of the cost of resources and the cost of time. About the super saiyan 2, what would you give nameks and majins to balance things out? Try chew on that

This is basically Xenoverse forum on steam all over again.

• I already turned my head away from this thread the second I read super saiyan 2. You living in a fantasy world, time to get realistic, this is a private server, most private servers don't release new content, because of the cost of resources and the cost of time. About the super saiyan 2, what would you give nameks and majins to balance things out? Try chew on that

i already thought about that you can give namekians the power to combine with the kami or something like that about he majins you add super buu fused with the gohan i just gave an idea for some new content nothing more nothing less mate