Posts by Tummi

Hello guys i had some ideas to add to the game.First of all we need to ne able to go super saiyan 2 for sure.You can add to cash shop for cosmetics so its not pay 2 win by cosmetics i mean skins for costumes.World bossses at every map to be able to change hair and face and our character once again.A small upgrade in graphs would be better.And new maps im not very experienced with the game but these i guess are most of what it need

I don't think that adding cosmetic SSJ2 is so much needed. There's lots of bug and balance to do first.

Full Popo Candy "Head" = Revive Your friend. You just click on Ur friend and on item and it bring him to life

Half Popo Candy "Head" = When You die You got option Revive or Respawn (to town). When u click Revive, it bring You back to life, but U need to have this item in inventory. If You don't have, U got an info that missing Popo Candy. Looks like You got many of these ^ full heads.

Weird "figure" Popo candy (don't remember name)= (teleport to town, just like skill

^

Also cashers could make the money by using boxes on items and sell the results.

Casher will buy as many boxes as he need to get best stats. Who think that casher with full gear will spend more real money jsut to buy buying boxes to sell items, if he already got good gear + can make with it easy money in other way:D

Casher will always save boxes for himself or keep for another level cap.

Dogi's yes i can't speak for quests, items. I linked a video where mateo found hidden dogi's (frieza dogi xD). But we 'might' have a possibility for new maps like kami's lookout, fortune teller baba's area,

Fortune Teller Baba area is on (probably next) map on desert under Dark Namek. And Kami lookout is DWC map, that never was released. Probably DWC is something like one-person CC or something smilar to TLQ.