I love the players who make the game full for hours

• Alright it's time for me to show some amazing screenshots i made.
    JK i am a noob at the screenshot making.
    So can anyone tell me is it only me reading "State: Not Busy" but there are 2 channels online and they are both full and i can't get in?
    I see some really nice threads where people actually are playing the game right now and i wonder what could be going wrong and why i can't get in?
    I don't know what is going on and i guess since it is getting late i will try to get in on the next day :D
    But i doubt i will happen since the most watched threads are about being in the game and looking at some bugs (don't get me wrong! this is right to be on top!)
    I guess there is some fixing going on and this is why we can't get in.
    I was hoping to knew about that before i go and try but oh well :D
    I am not angry because it is just a game i can play whenever i want so it is not a huge problem for me to wait a day or few days.
    But people who are AFK in the game for hours should be kicked from the server so others can get in.
    Thanks for bringing the game back to life cause we all missed it a lot!

• well normally if more than one channel is offline they all are. fixes are coming and are being implemented, and since it is still in pre open beta there is still a lot of bugs and stuff that needs to be worked on. but the game is still fun to play you just have to wait till the server goes up and you shouldnt have a problem getting in

• I don't quite think that it is fair to kick the AFK players since everyone deserves to be able to farm in their own ways for things such as the tokens you get every 15 minutes.

I do however see your frustration in not being able to play when you want to, i missed this game very much too!