New to DBO, looking to give feedback and maybe ask a few questions

• Hi, there! I'm Saikr and I'm fairly new to DBO, I run a Competitive Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 server on discord and me and a lot of my community have started playing this game after years of fascination and curiosity given that it's, loosely, the "prequel" to our favorite game.

And so far I love it! The first thing I'd like to say is a huge thanks to everyone behind DBOG - I see Verdant in these forums all the time and him and the DBOG team seem super committed to make this MMO experience the best it can be! I've been having a blast running through it with my friends, we met today in Korin Village after starting on the separate zones and it was magical to be able to play together and run dungeons and such.

But there's a few things I'd love to ask questions on:

First is the translation. I know I should be extremely grateful and count my blessings on the fact that this MMO is translated at all and translation is no easy feat - there's a lot that goes into it especially from languages where it might be difficult to find equivalencies like Korean and Chinese, to English... but I'll admit it's a bit of a sour note when you get onto quests that are very relevant to the main campaign especially of your race in the beginning and suddenly it's all completely in mandarin. Furthermore some of the quests are translated in such a way that makes it very obvious that it's either a poor machine translation or done by someone who didn't have the greatest grasp of English. So regarding the translations I have a few questions:

1) Is there any existing way to check on the current translation progress or get some insight on how the process is done?